Term Dates

2018 – 2019

Summer Term 2019

First day of term Wednesday 24 April 2019

Half term 27-31 May 2019

Last day of term Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

2019 – 2020

Autumn term 2019

First day of term Monday 09 September 2019 (N.B. Silverton Primary School returns on Wednesday 04 September 2019)

Half term 21-25 October 2019

Last day of term Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

First day of term Tuesday 07 January 2020

Half-term 17-21 February 2020

Last day of term Thursday 26 March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Please note that the early May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to commemorate the 75th anniversary of the end of WWII in Europe.

First day of term Wednesday 15 April 2020

Half term 25-29 May 2020 (N.B. The Monday after half term Preschool is closed)

First day after half term Tuesday 02 June 2020

Last day of term Tuesday 21 July 2020

To Top